Denmark

Jylland/Fyn:
Att: Helle Nedergaard
Tel: +45 20 94 94 27
hkpicasso@mail.dk

Sjælland:
Att: Karina Nielsen
Tel: +45 23 46 12 69
karinanielsen39@gmail.com

Sweden

Mia Högberg Home AB
Tel:  +46 70 54 67 620
mia@miashome.se
www.miashome.se

Norway

Edelweiss AS
Att: Stine Warem
Tel: +47 69 35 68 00
stine@edelweissnorge.no
www.edelweissnorge.no

Italy

KLEPPECK DESIGN
Att: Alessandro Martelli
Tel: +39.040.0640217
Cell: +39.331.7234094
info@kleppeckdesign.it
www.kleppeckdesign.it

France

Stéphane de Moffarts
Tel: 0618 3200 16
stephanedemoffarts@yahoo.com

Germany

Handelsvertretung Strauchwerk
Att: Karoline Strauch
Tel:  0151-1793 9060
esterunderik@strauchwerk.com
PLZ: 2, 3, 49

Austria

Brigitte Wolf
Tel: +43 676 364 9769   
brigitte.wolf@gmx.at

South Korea

HEPHZIBAH DECO
Att: Hong Ja Shin
Tel: 82-2-720-7620  
hjshin1013@hotmail.com

Australia

Design Mode International Pty Ltd
Att: Craig McCredie
Tel: +61 2 9998 8200
craig@designmode.com.au
www.designmode.com.au

USA

ester & erik a/s
Tel: +45 86 81 62 11
info@ester-erik.dk
www.ester-erik.dk

Canada

Carsim Trading Inc.
Att: Mark Iversen
Tel: +01 800.671.3635
mark.iversen@carsimtrading.com
www.carsimtrading.com 

England

Barbed Ltd
Att: Annie and Graham Sterry
Tel: +44 020 8878 1994
info@barbedltd.co.uk
www.barbed.co.uk

Scotland

Urban Outline
Att: Liselotte Osugo
Tel: +44 07800 869977 / +44 01224 879067
info@urbanoutline.co.uk
www.urbanoutline.co.uk

Switzerland

Carmen Haas
E-mail: e&e@carpe-home.ch
Tel.: +41 79 442 27 94

Benelux

52 WEEKS BVBA
Att: Pascal De Graeve
Tel: +32 3 313 54 15
info@52weeks.be
www.52weeks.be

Slovakia

LUMA OBJEKT, s.r.o.
Tel: 00421 2 55649031
Mob: 00421 903434212
info@lumaobjekt.sk
www.lumaobjekt.sk

China , Hong Kong, Taiwan

Nordic Design Treasures
Att: Jeanette Udesen
Cell: +45 51 88 85 61
info@nordicdesigntreasures.com
www.nordicdesigntreasures.com
 

Iceland

Ger Innflutningur
Att: Hulda Rós Hákonardóttir
Tel: 558 1111
hulda@ger.is
www.ger.is

Share this page:

ester & erik a/s

Bergsøesvej 23
DK - 8600 Silkeborg
Tel. +45 86 81 62 11
Fax +45 86 81 60 55
info@ester-erik.dk

Follow us on Instagram