Danmark

Jylland/Fyn:
Att: Helle Nedergaard
Tel: +45 20 94 94 27
hkpicasso@mail.dk

Sjælland:
Att: Karina Nielsen
Tel: +45 23 46 12 69
karinanielsen39@gmail.com

Sverige

Mia Högberg Home AB
Tel:  +46 70 54 67 620
mia@miashome.se
www.miashome.se

Norge

Edelweiss AS
Att: Stine Warem
Tel: +47 69 35 68 00
stine@edelweissnorge.no
www.edelweissnorge.no

Italien

KLEPPECK DESIGN
Att: Alessandro Martelli
Tel: +39.040.0640217
Mob: +39.331.7234094
info@kleppeckdesign.it
www.kleppeckdesign.it

Frankrig

Stéphane de Moffarts
Tel: 0618 3200 16
stephanedemoffarts@yahoo.com

Spanien

Style and Design – Franc Pedrosa
Tel: +34 684 218 128
franc@styleanddesign.biz

Tyskland

Friedrich / Helga Pfitz
Tel:  07022 / 42649  
Fax:  07022 / 46309  
f-pfitz@t-online.de  
PLZ: 54000-55999, 60000-99999

Handelsvertretung Strauchwerk
Att: Karoline Strauch
Tel:  0151-1793 9060
esterunderik@strauchwerk.com
PLZ: 2, 3, 49

Finland

Minoan Oy
Att: Tiia Stenberg-Lalli
Tel: 02 823 5808
www.minoan.fi

Østrig

Brigitte Wolf
Tel: +43 676 364 9769   
brigitte.wolf@gmx.at

Sydkorea

HEPHZIBAH DECO
Att: Hong Ja Shin
Tel: 82-2-720-7620  
hjshin1013@hotmail.com

Australien

Design Mode International Pty Ltd
Att: Craig McCredie
Tel: +61 2 9998 8200
craig@designmode.com.au
www.designmode.com.au

USA

ester & erik a/s
Tel: +45 86 81 62 11
info@ester-erik.dk
www.ester-erik.dk

Canada

Carsim Trading Inc.
Att: Mark Iversen
Tel: +01 800.671.3635
mark.iversen@carsimtrading.com
www.carsimtrading.com 

Mexico

IBRLA
Att: Andrea Franco
Tel: +52 55 5648 2334
afranco@internationalrepresentation.com
www.internationalrepresentation.com

Panama

ATERLIER DECOR
Att: Gisela Martinez
Tel: +507 209-8049
gmartinez@pllawyers.net

England/Irland

Barbed Ltd
Att: Annie and Graham Sterry
Tel: +44 020 8878 1994
info@barbedltd.co.uk
www.barbed.co.uk

Scotland

Urban Outline
Att: Liselotte Osugo
Tel: +44 07800 869977 / +44 01224 879067
info@urbanoutline.co.uk
www.urbanoutline.co.uk

Benelux

52 WEEKS BVBA
Att: Pascal De Graeve
Tel: +32 3 313 54 15
info@52weeks.be
www.52weeks.be

Slovakiet

LUMA OBJEKT, s.r.o.
Tel: 00421 2 55649031
Mob: 00421 903434212
info@lumaobjekt.sk
www.lumaobjekt.sk

Kina, Hong Kong, Taiwan

Nordic Design Treasures
Att: Jeanette Udesen
Tel: +45 51 88 85 61
info@nordicdesigntreasures.com
www.nordicdesigntreasures.com

Portugal

Leila Clissmann
Tlm. 91 200 7376
Tel: 211 388 733

Island

Ger Innflutningur
Att: Hulda Rós Hákonardóttir
Tel: 558 1111
hulda@ger.is
www.ger.is

De Forenede Arabiske Emirater, Bahrain, Saudi-Arabien, Oman, Qatar, Kuwait og Libanon

Pianos Music & Art Centre
Dubai, the UAE
P.O Box
Zhanar Nur
Tel:+ 971505560460
zhanarnur@gmail.com

Del siden:
ester & erik a/s
Bergsøesvej 23
DK - 8600 Silkeborg
Tel. +45 86 81 62 11
Fax +45 86 81 60 55
Følg os facebook Instagram pinterest